Slide

Potma Oy

Teollisuustie 10
95700 Pello
Puh. 0207 756 620
potma@potma.fi

Management

Reijo Lassila

Managing Director

Tel. +358 (0)400 723 017
reijo.lassila@potma.fi

Teija Vasenius

Sales secretary

Tel. +358 (0)40 728 0832
teija.vasenius@potma.fi

Jarno Harju

Production Manager

Tel. +358 (0)50 386 2374

jarno.harju@potma.fi

Matti Lassila

Factory Manager

Tel. +358 (0)50 597 2120
matti.lassila@potma.fi

Antti Lassila

Marketing Manager

Tel. +358 (0)44 533 6504
antti.lassila@potma.fi

Tarja Kuusijärvi

Office Manager

Tel. +358 (0)40 352 0380
tarja.kuusijarvi@potma.fi